miércoles, 18 de enero de 2012

Paris Menswear Fashion Week A/W 2012 Schedule


Oficialmente Milán ha acabado (checa el album en facebook) y ahora es el turno para las colección de París, que siempre son más experimentales y (afrontémoslo) un tanto raras. Pero nos encantan, ¿verdad? Aquí les dejo la agenda con los links de las transmisiones en vivo. Pásense.

Milan if officially over (check out the facebook album) and now it's the turn for the Paris collections, that always are a lot more experimental and (let's face it) kind of weird. But we love it, don't we? Here I leave you the schedule with the live stream links. Enjoy. 



Photos: Paris a/w 2011: Thom Browne, John Galliano, Christian Lacriox, Lanvin, Givenchy

Miércoles 18 de Enero / Wednesday January 18th

Y. Proyect by Yohan Serfaty
Time: 4:00 pm Paris, Milan / 9:00 am México / 10:00 am New York / 3:00 pm London
Where: Maison des Métallos, 94 Rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud


John Lawrence Sullivan
Time: 5:00 pm Paris, Milan / 10:00 am México / 11:00 am New York / 4:00 pm London
Where: Maison des Métallos, 94 Rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud


Mugler
Time: 6:00 pm Paris, Milan / 11:00 am México / 12:00 am New York / 5:00 pm London
Where: BETC EURO RSCG, Passage du Désir, 85-87 rue du faubourg Saint-Martin / Mugler Facebook Page


Christian Lacroix Homme
Time: 8:00 pm Paris, Milan / 1:00 pm México / 2:00 pm New York / 7:00 pm London
Where: Les Beaux-Arts de Paris, salle Melpomène 13


Ami Alexandre Mattiussi
Time: 9:00 pm Paris, Milan / 2:00 pm México / 3:00 pm New York / 8:00 pm London
Where: 24 rue René Boulanger

Miércoles 18 de Enero / Wednesday January 18th

3.1 Phillip Lim
Time: 9:30 am Paris, Milan / 2:30 am México / 3:30 am New York / 8:30 am London
Where: BETC EURO RSCG, 48 boulevard de Strasbourg

Kolor
Time: 10:30 am Paris, Milan / 3:30 am México / 4:30 am New York / 9:30 am London
Where: Espace Commines, 17 rue Commines

Issey Miyake Men
Time: 11:30 am Paris, Milan / 4:30 am México / 3:30 am New York / 10:30 am London
Where: 5 place des Vosges

Rick Owens
Time: 12:30 pm Paris, Milan / 5:30 am México / 6:30 am New York / 11:30 am London
Where: POPB, salle Marcel Cerdan, porte 28, 8 boulevard de Bercy

Viktor & Rolf Monsieur
Time: 1:30 pm Paris, Milan / 6:30 am México / 7:30 am New York / 12:30 pm London
Where: Galerie de Minéralogie, Jardin des Plantes, 36 rue Geoffroy Sain-Hilaire

Louis Vuitton
Time: 2:30 pm Paris, Milan / 7:30 am México / 8:30 am New York / 1:30 pm London
Where: see invitation / Louis Vuitton Facebook Page

Alexis Mabille
Time: 4:00 pm Paris, Milan / 9:00 am México / 10:00 am New York / 3:00 pm London
Where: Le Meurice, 228 rue de Rivoli

Jean Paul Gaultier
Time: 5:00 pm Paris, Milan / 10:00 am México / 11:00 am New York / 4:00 pm London
Where: 325 rue Saint-Martin

Yohji Yamamoto
Time: 6:00 pm Paris, Milan / 11:00 am México / 12:00 pm New York / 5:00 pm London
Where: 155 rue Saint-Martin

Dries van Noten
Time: 7:00 pm Paris, Milan / 12:00 pm México / 1:00 pm New York / 6:00 pm London
Where: See invitation / No live stream, but photos available from 5pm Mexico time

Adam Kimmel
Time: 8:00 pm Paris, Milan / 1:00 pm México / 2:00 pm New York / 7:00 pm London
Where: See invitation

Henrik Vibskov
Time: 9:00 pm Paris, Milan / 2:00 pm México / 3:00 pm New York / 8:00 pm London
Where: Salon Vianney, 98 quai de la Rapée

1 comentario:

  1. Lovely blog! Check out mine and follow if you like!I'll follow yours back! Feel free to leave a comment as well!

    Kisses!
    http://thefollowersoffashion.blogspot.com/

    ResponderEliminar