viernes, 13 de enero de 2012

Milan Autumn 2012 Schedule

Es ese momento del año. Otra vez. Así que empecemos con la agenda y los links para ésta Semana de la Moda de Milán Otoño / Invierno 2012.

It's that time of the year. Again. So let's begin with the schedule and the links for this Autumn / Winter 2012 Milan Fashion Week.



Photos: Milan a/w 2012 backstage (Burberry Prorstum, Ermenegildo Zegna, Dolce & Gabbana, Costume National)

Sábado 14 de Enero / Saturday January 14th

Corneliani
Time: 09:30 am Milan, Paris / 2:30 am México / 3:30 am New York / 8:30 am London
Where: Viale Alemagna, 6

Ermenegildo Zegna
Time: 10:30 am Milan, Paris / 3:30 am México / 4:30 am New York / 9:30 am London
Where: Via Savona, 56A / Ermenegildo Zegna Website

Ermenegildo Zegna
Time: 11:30 am Milan, Paris / 4:30 am México / 5:30 am New York / 10:30 am London
Where: Via Savona, 56A / Ermenegildo Zegna Website

Costume National Homme
Time: 12:30 pm Milan, Paris / 5:30 am México / 6:30 am New York / 11:30 am London
Where: Via Tortona, 58 / Costume National Application

Dolce & Gabbana
Time: 2 pm Milan, Paris / 7:00 am México / 8:00 am New York / 1 pm London
Where: Viale Piave, 24 / Dolce & Gabbana Website

Jil Sander
Time: 3 pm Milan, Paris / 8:00 am México / 9:00 am New York / 2 pm London
Where: Vi Beltrami, 5

Frankie Morello
Time: 4 pm Milan, Paris / 9:00 am México / 10:00 am New York / 3 pm London
Where: Via Palermo, 10 / Frankie Morello YouTube Channel

Burberry Prorsum
Time: 5 pm Milan, Paris / 10:00 am México / 11:00 am New York / 4 pm London
Where: C.SO Venezia, 16 / Burberry Webpage

John Varvatos
Time: 6 pm Milan, Paris / 11:00 am México / 12:00 pm New York / 5 pm London
Where: C.SO Italia, 21
Neil Barrett
Time: 7 pm Milan, Paris / 12:00 pm México / 1:00 pm New York / 6 pm London
Where: Via Valenza, 2

Roberto Cavalli
Time: 8 pm Milan, Paris / 1:00 pm México / 2:00 pm New York / 7 pm London
Where: Via San Luca, 3 / Roberto Cavalli Webpage

Domingo 15 de Enero / Sunday January 15th

Bottega Veneta
Time: 09:30 am Milan, Paris / 2:30 am México / 3:30 am New York / 8:30 am London
Where: Via Privata Ercole Marelli, 6

Emporio Armani
Time: 10:30 am Milan, Paris / 3:30 am México / 4:30 am New York / 9:30 am London
Where: Via Bergognone, 59 / Emporio Armani Webpage

Ermano Scervino
Time: 11:30 am Milan, Paris / 4:30 am México / 5:30 am New York / 10:30 am London
Where: Via Manzoni, 37

Salvatore Ferragamo
Time: 12:30 pm Milan, Paris / 5:30 am México / 6:30 am New York / 11:30 am London
Where: Piazza Affari, 6

Pringle of Scotland
Time: 2 pm Milan, Paris / 7:00 am México / 8:00 am New York / 1 pm London
Where: Corso di Porta Nuova, 38

Vivienne Westwood
Time: 3 pm Milan, Paris / 8:00 am México / 9:00 am New York / 2 pm London
Where: C.SO Venezia, 16

Missoni
Time: 4 pm Milan, Paris / 9:00 am México / 10:00 am New York / 3 pm London
Where: Via Thaon de Revel, 21

Trussardi
Time: 5 pm Milan, Paris / 10:00 am México / 11:00 am New York / 4 pm London
Where: Piazza della Scala, 5 / Trussardi Website (you have to register first)

Prada
Time: 6 pm Milan, Paris / 11:00 am México / 12:00 pm New York / 5 pm London
Where: Via Fogazzaro, 36 / Prada Website (with lots of fashionable actors)

Moncler Gamme Bleu
Time: 7 pm Milan, Paris / 12:00 pm México / 1:00 pm New York / 6 pm London
Where: Via Clerici, 5 / Moncler Website / Facebook Fanpage

Calvin Klein Collection
Time: 8 pm Milan, Paris / 1:00 pm México / 2:00 pm New York / 7 pm London
Where: Viale Umbria, 37 / CalvinKlein.tv

Lunes 16 de Enero / Monday January 16th

Dick Bikkembergs
Time: 09:30 am Milan, Paris / 2:30 am México / 3:30 am New York / 8:30 am London
Where: Viale Alemagna, 6

Iceberg
Time: 10:30 am Milan, Paris / 3:30 am México / 4:30 am New York / 9:30 am London
Where: Via Palermo, 10

John Richmond
Time: 11:30 am Milan, Paris / 4:30 am México / 5:30 am New York / 10:30 am London
Where: Giardini di Porta Venezia - Ingr. Via Palestro

Gucci
Time: 12:30 pm Milan, Paris / 5:30 am México / 6:30 am New York / 11:30 am London
Where: Piazza Oberdan, 2/B / GucciConnect

Etro
Time: 2 pm Milan, Paris / 7:00 am México / 8:00 am New York / 1 pm London
Where: Via Piranesi, 14

Z Zegna
Time: 3 pm Milan, Paris / 8:00 am México / 9:00 am New York / 2 pm London
Where: Via Solari, 35 / Zegna Website

Canali
Time: 4 pm Milan, Paris / 9:00 am México / 10:00 am New York / 3 pm London
Where: Via Savona, 56

Gazzarrini
Time: 5 pm Milan, Paris / 10:00 am México / 11:00 am New York / 4 pm London
Where: Via Tortona, 15

Moschino
Time: 6 pm Milan, Paris / 11:00 am México / 12:00 pm New York / 5 pm London
Where: Via Cino del Duca, 8

Nicole Farhi
Time: 7 pm Milan, Paris / 12:00 pm México / 1:00 pm New York / 6 pm London
Where: Corso Venezia, 16

Versace
Time: 8 pm Milan, Paris / 1:00 pm México / 2:00 pm New York / 7 pm London
Where: Via Gesu, 12 / Versace Facebook Page

Martes 17 de Enero / Tuesday January 17th

DSquared2
Time: 09:30 am Milan, Paris / 2:30 am México / 3:30 am New York / 8:30 am London
Where: Via San Luca, 3 / DSquared Facebook Page

Giorgio Armani
Time: 10:30 am Milan, Paris / 3:30 am México / 4:30 am New York / 9:30 am London
Where: Via Bergognone, 59 / Armani Facebook Page

Diesel Black Gold
Time: 11:30 am Milan, Paris / 4:30 am México / 5:30 am New York / 10:30 am London
Where: Via Savona, 56

Ports 1961
Time: 12:30 pm Milan, Paris / 5:30 am México / 6:30 am New York / 11:30 am London
Where: Via Tortona, 58

Enrico Coveri
Time: 1:30 pm Milan, Paris / 6:30 am México / 7:30 am New York / 12:30 pm London
Where: Via Bugatti, 9

Roccobarocco
Time: 2:30 pm Milan, Paris / 7:30 am México / 8:30 am New York / 1:30 pm London
Where: Palazzo Valsecchi - Via Santo Spirito, 10

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada